

Name Organisation

Melanie Bainbridge	Western Australian Local Government Association
Paul Bateson	University of Canberra
Erica Bell	University of Tasmania
Philip Booth	National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility
Martin Brennan	Local Governments for Sustainability
Melanie Brown	Local Government Association of Tasmania
Donovan Burton	National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility
Chris Champion	Institute of Public Works Engineering Australia
Dorean Erhart	Local Government Association of Queensland
Shenagh Gamble	Local Government Association of the Northern Territory
Melissa Gibbs	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government
Katrina Graham	Southern Tasmanian Councils Authority
Maree Grenfell	Cairns Regional Council
Penny Holloway	North Sydney Council
Liz Johnstone	Municipal Association of Victoria
Cheri Leighton	Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government
Amy Lovesey	Local Government and Shires Associations of NSW
John Martin	La Trobe University
Ben Morris	Municipal Associate of Victoria
Catherine Neilson	Australian Institute of Landscape Architects
Lauren Oakey	Local Government Managers Australia
Louise Pilkington	Ku-Ring-Gai Council
Stefanie Pillora	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government
lan Preece	Clarence City Council
John Pritchard	Australian Local Government Association
John Ravlic	Local Government Managers Australia
Chris Ryan	Victorian Eco Innovation Lab – University of Melbourne



Angela Rymer	Department of Regional Australia, Regional Development and Local Government
Graham Sansom	Australian Centre of Excellence for Local Government
Anna Skarbeck	Climate Works Australia
David Smith	City of Bunbury
Colin Steele	Department of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency
Cheryl Thomas	Council of Capital City Lord Mayors
Josh Thompson	Australian Local Government Association
Marie Waschka	National Climate Change Adaptation Research Facility
Wayne Wescott	Green Building Council of Australia (Local Government Advisory Group)
Stuart White	Institute for Sustainable Futures (UTS)
Steve Wilson	Hunter Group of Councils
Sally Wright	Sunshine Coast Regional Council